skip to main content

News & Events

Wayne County expands COVID vaccine clinics to 17 communities: What to know

Wayne County is launching more COVID-19 vaccine clinics to include more cities.

The Wayne County Health Department is expanding eligibility for the COVID-19 vaccine to all residents and workers aged 16 and older from Ecorse, Inkster, Hamtramck, Highland Park, Melvindale, River Rouge, Romulus, Wayne, Lincoln Park, Dearborn Heights, Harper Woods, Westland, Belleville, Redford, Taylor, Dearborn, and Flat Rock at clinics in Taylor and Livonia effective immediately.


Read Article Here