skip to main content

Week of Warmth Honorary Co-Chairs

Honorary Chair
Jerry Norcia
President and CEO DTE Energy

Honorary Co-Chairs
Jim Ananich
Senate Minority Leader

Warren C. Evans
Wayne County Executive

Patrick L. Harrington
Muchmore Harrington Smalley & Associates


Adam Hollier
Michigan Senate

Donna Lasinski
Senate Minority Leader

Mike Shirkey
Senate Majority Leader


Debbie Stabenow
United States Senator

Jason Wentworth
Speaker of the House

Mary Whiteford
Michigan House of Representatives